Mahavishnu Orchestra

I just received a “box set” of the first 5 recordings of the celebrated jazz-fusion-progressive rock band Mahavishnu Orchestra from for a bargain price of $12.19.

Mahavishnu Orchestra box set

The set includes:

Inner Mounting Flame

Birds of Fire

Between Nothingness and Eternity


Visions of the Emerald Beyond

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.